OH MY!

Draft Copy. Not final cover Image.

Draft Copy. Not final cover Image.

Well it looks as though I’m going to be busy for the next few days. Eight Annihilation is on hold for the moment as I have just received my manuscript, ‘Waiting’, back from my editor.

Please bear with me as I might go silent while I set to work on correcting the sneaky little critters that have somehow crept into my work. Well, I have to tell myself that, if not I think I’d crumple in a heap on the floor. No, only kidding. I’m looking forward to seeing what she has come up with.

Short and sweet today. If I get the chance I’ll update you on my progress tomorrow. Wish me luck, I think I’m going to need it.

Chat? Why Not!

