EDIT UPDATE

I promised to strive for an update, and here I am.

Currently, I’m 51 pages into corrections of Waiting. No it isn’t that bad!

a) I’m suffering with a condition called new-glasses-sore-ears syndrome and,

b) I still have to cater to my long-suffering husband and undertake the role of cook, housewife, cleaner … I suspect you get the idea.

I’ve also been scouring YA book blog lists that are willing to accept self published authors for reviews. And at the moment, it’s hasn’t been that fruitful. The joys of being an indie author. Ho-hum.

My ears are beginning to regain a nice, steady blood flow now, so best get back to work.

Hopefully speak to you again tomorrow,

me

Chat? Why Not!

