Update to Rainy Days

Hi everyone.

So my weekend off turned into a couple of weeks. Sorry about that. I have been hard at work, though. EIGHT–Annihilation is three-quarters finished. I’ve been formatting WAITING–In The Beginning ready for publication. And I’ve also been creating the posts for the upcoming A to Z Challenge. So you see, it’s not that I’ve forgotten you. It’s more like, I’ve been super-crazy busy.

Just as a side note (if you’re interested), I’ve added a story idea to the Rainy Days page. Take a look and tell me what you think.

See you soon

me

2 thoughts on “Update to Rainy Days

Chat? Why Not!

