A–IS FOR ARLO TWITTLE…

A2Z-BADGE-0002014-small_zps8300775c

Banner2

…THE ISLAND OF ANZORIA AND THE ABELLOB.

So, it’s April 1st, and no, this isn’t an “April Fool” joke. This is day one of twenty-six, and here is my first offering for the April A to Z challenge. Hope you enjoy. Oh, and for those of you who are sitting there scratching their heads in befuddlement, please read this POST before you get started.

Well, without further ado…

ArloAbellobNow that you have been privy to TOP SECRET documents, I suggest you keep a watch for strange creatures in green and orange pinstriped suits. They’re the Snafflesnorgs, and they are very protective when it comes to leaked material. You have been warned!

If you have no regard for your safety (like me), I look forward to seeing you back here tomorrow.

Copyright © 2013-2014 SD Neeve. M.I.A.C, including any illustrations, may not be copied, shared or unlawfully used without the prior consent of the author.

24 thoughts on “A–IS FOR ARLO TWITTLE…

  1. He’s spotty 🙂 This is such a lovely idea – I am looking forward to seeing more.

    P.S. I thought you should know, I found it very difficult to find your AtoZ post from your comment on my blog (your name took me to G+ and I couldn’t find a reference), I had to go back to my spreadsheet from the theme reveal to find the right place. I may have missed something, but you might like to add a direct link to your comments so no one is similarly lost if they are trying to return your visit :).

    • Hi Tasha.

      Sorry about the problems you had finding me. 😦 As to linking to my comments, I’ll admit, I have no idea how to do that.
      But thanks for routing me out and commenting, much appreciated. 🙂

  2. Oh my, this is going to be fun! Now following you on Twitter, not that I visit much, and added you to my blog list. Whoo-hoo!

Chat? Why Not!

