H–IS FOR HALE OGBORN…

A2Z-BADGE-0002014-small_zps8300775cBanner2

…THE ISLAND OF HIPALAG AND THE HOGTORN.
CREATING THE CREATURES.

Unlike the character images, which took a week to put together, the design of the creatures took only one day. A couple of them may not be quite what I had in mind, but they’re as close as I can get to how I see them. I’m not that good of a designer!

The reason why they are greyed-out? Well like yesterday, I don’t want to tell the whole story in one post. It’ll be too long to read, and besides, I’ve got to have a little something to say each day. There is, however, a tiny hint in their profiles, so I have given you a taster as to what to expect.

Hope to see you again tomorrow.

Hale

Hogtorn

Copyright © 2013-2014 SD Neeve. M.I.A.C, including any illustrations, may not be copied, shared or unlawfully used without the prior consent of the author.

6 thoughts on “H–IS FOR HALE OGBORN…

    • I did start to create them with colours intact, but no, still haven’t decided what colour best suits each creature. Thanks for coming by in my absence though, damn nice of you. 😉

Chat? Why Not!

