Z—IS FOR ZANE MUCKLOW…

A2Z-BADGE-0002014-small_zps8300775cBanner2

…THE ISLAND OF ZODWORME AND THE ZUKNORE.

I’ve actually made it! Completed 26 posts without failing. Okay, so I did schedule them all, but hey, I still did it.

I would like to say a massive THANK YOU to all of you who took the time to stop by and visit. It has been a blast (well I hope it has, anyway?). And very much appreciated. I would also like to send my thanks to the creators of the A to Z Challenge. This was my first year of participating, and I can say I thoroughly enjoyed it. Whether I’ll be back next year … well we’ll see how it goes.

Thank you all again and here is the last letter for your perusal.

ZaneZuknoreCopyright © 2013-2014 SD Neeve. M.I.A.C, including any illustrations, may not be copied, shared or unlawfully used without the prior consent of the author.

 

13 thoughts on “Z—IS FOR ZANE MUCKLOW…

    • Is it over? I must have lost a day somewhere!? Nah, only kidding. 😉
      Congratulations to you, dear Lainey, I’ll be over later today to catch up with what I’ve missed. 🙂

    • It has been fun, but I must get over and finish the last couple of posts, need to know what happened with Tris, Julienne and Margaret. 😉
      Oo! that would be great, I’ve never been a hostee before! 🙂

  1. Yay, we made it through 😀 Congrats on all the posts, they’ve been brilliant. I especially liked all the bits about Arlo because they showed off your writing style superbly. Like Soph, if you’d like to talk about your books or anything else over on my blog, I’d be very happy for you to guest post. I have a form to fill in here if you decide you’d like to. (It auto fills in a Googlesheet I have so then I can’t forget – not that I have a brain like a sieve or anything like that :)).
    Tasha
    Tasha’s Thinkings – AtoZ (Vampires)
    FB3X – AtoZ (Erotic Drabbles)

    • Yay back at ya! 🙂

      Thank you for the offer, I’ll give it a look over the weekend. Thanks for all your support through the A to Z Challenge, I enjoyed reading Ianthe’s story, and I loved the movie references and vampire facts.

      Will definitely keep in touch. 😀

Chat? Why Not!

