1 Reason Why I Love My Hubbie!

Only a short post … I promise.

So, the 1 reason I love my hubbie … he bought me a new camera! πŸ˜€ YAY! Can you guess I’m excited! I’m off first thing tomorrow to take photos around the area, and I’ll share them with you next week.

Brief note on IWACA.

I have a few creative’s and guests lined up for the Summer issue due for release on June 1st. I hope you will get behind my endeavour and Blog, Tweet, Google+, subscribe to the magazine, or any other form of media you can think of. Not for me, of course, but for the amazing people who have kindly agreed to participate. It’s all about the shares and love.

Can I depend on you?

Until next week,

me

11 thoughts on “1 Reason Why I Love My Hubbie!

      • Sounds good to me, Sarah. I always believe (having run photo competitions and weekly featured images here for more than a decade, on and off) that the best kit available can make the difference between a very, very good photographer and a very, very, very good photographer. Ultimately, though, given at least reasonable kit, composition, angle, lighting and timing are down to the photographer, not the camera.

  1. I subscribed to the e-zine πŸ™‚

    Congrats on the new camera. My camera’s getting a little old now, it’s a Canon EOS 400D, but it’s still going and it’s great for the macro photography I love taking. Have fun taking photos and I hope the weather’s good for you πŸ™‚

  2. Oooooo jealous, new cameras are fun!!

    Checking out Eight on Amazon, it sounds really good. Will definitely be grabbing a copy for my kindle. πŸ˜€

Chat? Why Not!

